Bestyrelsen

BESTYRELSEN

Anne Byriel Christensen (E11)
Ordinært bestyrelsesmedlem
anne@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2017.

Carolina Visti Bertelsen (F14)
Næstforperson

carolina@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2018.

Freja Ravn Nissen (F20)
Suppleant

freja@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2021.

Ida Aagaard (F21)
Sekretær
ida@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2021.

Johan Kjær Houver (F17)
Kasserer
johan@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2017.

Katrine Jacobsen (F12)
Suppleant
katrine@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2018.

 

Mads Strange Laursen (E17)
Forperson
mads@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2020.

Markus Skriver Husted (E19)
Webansvarlig
markus@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2021.

Mathies Vestergaard Fjord (F19)
Medlemsansvarlig

mathies@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2019.