Bestyrelsen

BESTYRELSEN

Anne Byriel Christensen (E11)
Næstforperson
anne@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2017.

Carolina Visti Bertelsen (F14)
Webansvarlig

carolina@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2018.

Jeppe Bay Lynggaard (F15)
Forperson

jeppe@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2015.

 Johan Kjær Houver (F17)
Kasserer
johan@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2017.

Katrine Jacobsen (F12)
Medlem
katrine@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2018.

 

Luna Emilie Mølgård Steenberg (F20)
Suppleant
luna@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2020.

Mads Strange Laursen (E17)
SoMe-ansvarlig
mads@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2020.

Mathies Vestergaard Fjord (F19)
Medlemsanvsarlig

mathies@ryelev.dk

Valgt ind i bestyrelsen i 2019.